Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_69luv42 50 / M
"GSOH easy going type of guy"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2003

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_69luv42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,315,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightpuss60
New South Wales, Australia
beautifullcool24
Queensland, Australia
StephanieSwallow
California, United States
rm_slushie1975
New South Wales, Australia
rm_justcindy3
Queensland, Australia
nenaviciosilla
Andalucia, Spain
rm_steffie694
Queensland, Australia
cutie6981
Queensland, Australia
palmgirl215
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_69luv42 50/M
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
looking for casual horny times & maybe perm relationship, I like to keep fit,played many sports [inc bedroom ones],going to beach ,outdoors,4W driving,camping,movies,going out,dinner,or quiet nite inside,different types of music,im easy going, understanding,possitive atitude,with a sence of humour,& afectionate & friendly.

My Ideal Person Someone who is understanding light hearted,sence of humour,can be a friend & a lover,likes outdoors & the beach,and who would like to share her hornyness with someone on a regular basis,prefferably with me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of rm_69luv42's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 8, 1974
Hometown: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None