AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_69Ashley692 37 / F
"Looking for fun can anyone help me please?"
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2004

To view all of
rm_69Ashley692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_69Ashley692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
07812565488hung
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_vicky001300
Gujarat, India
rm_lpc1987
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
merryprankster73
Midlothian, United Kingdom
JonnyT23
Lancashire, United Kingdom
339fr7
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
davisno1990
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
rm_gn197513
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
duke3562
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
rm_69Ashley692 37/F
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Where are the genuine guys!!!
Introduction
Long dark hair, curves in all the right places, sound good? I am a 27 year old looking for more sexual experiences with fun friendly people.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to show me a good time and have lots of fun with an open minded 27 year old. (Must like oral giving and recieving!!!)
Also someone who doesnt mind being with a curvy girl, I dont pretend to be thin so dont be shocked when a size 8 does not show up to a meet. I am curvy and very happy with that!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_69Ashley692's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 23, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Receptionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: