Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_520simone 39 / F
"I need to smile again"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2015

To view all of
rm_520simone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_520simone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,265,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Sumner1012x
Queensland, Australia
tilldeath84
Arizona, United States
WhyYesIEatPussy
Arizona, United States
rm_dennis69520
Arizona, United States
delatorre215
Arizona, United States
twm1964
Washington, United States
blevo
New South Wales, Australia
Tucfunguy85706
Arizona, United States
FlashDog1221
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_520simone 39/F
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
[SIZE 5][/SIZE]I WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications 30 years old, I live in Arizona, im bisexual, but definitely prefer dick. I am 5'7'' size 14 full c cup, I have green/hazel eyes and black hair with fire red highlights.

My Ideal Person Must like oral giving/receiving, someone who can make me laugh, someone who is attractive or considered a hottie (i will not reply to people who are attached or married, even if its ok with your significant other) please also this is important because im Just going to ignore you or block you. Must be between the ages 21 - 40. If your 45 , 50, 55, 60 or older please dont contact me! I dont want to hook up with someone old enough to be my father, I do not have daddy issues. Thank you.

View more of rm_520simone's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 30, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: