Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_1poobear4u 45 / M
"I'm Confident, not Cocky.....ask my other half you could have me or both"
allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2007

To view all of
rm_1poobear4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_1poobear4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,763,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
feiticeirasexy4
São Paulo, Brazil
exoticitalian4
Pennsylvania, United States
BeyBeyBaby
Berlin, Germany
scorpiosub66
Florida, United States
fishfingers247
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
dicksnwife
Oklahoma, United States
Sexysmile68
Pennsylvania, United States
AngelBabieissexy
Michigan, United States
lezamazamataro
Veracruz, Mexico
 
Status
rm_1poobear4u 45/M
allentown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Single and having a great time, so ladies drop me a line, or if you think you may be that special lady i want in my life, i'll get back to you myself, QUICKLY!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman, (or women ) that enjoys going out to dinner,the movies,beach,walks,or just chillin at home. I love sports and would like a woman that at least tolerates the watching of them on t.v. She's also gotta like a casino adventure now and then, be sexy as hell and know how to ride my cock like a rodeo champ!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1978
Travels to: boulder, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Labor's Union
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None