AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_100jhal 59 / 60 / C
"looking for feamale(s)-for 3way & cpls ;)"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2008

To view all of
rm_100jhal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_100jhal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,606,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nouvelle Caledonie, France
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Vermont, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
rm_100jhal 59/C
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Now that we are just "standard" members if you want to chat with us you need to email us 1st. Now, do not be shy :)
We are a fun and active/fit couple-happily married-looking for a new experince--like to cook(epicurean) like to play outdoors, cc-skiing, organic gardening, live music-d/d free-----similar interests?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_100jhal's responses

  • 59/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 25, 1962 April 18, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C