Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ringlebihorny 36 / F
"Looking for women couples or select men."
East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 29, 2014

To view all of
ringlebihorny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ringlebihorny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,400,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
ringlebihorny 36/F
East Lansing, Michigan
Hey all! Been off for awhile, but glad to be back and chatting with some sexy people
Never know what to write here, but updating my profile. I am an open book and try to respond to everyone. Messages may be the best way to chat if the IM isn't working. Looking forward to chatting. Feel free to message me!

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person, but i love big muscular thighs so hit me up if you think you fit the bill. I love all kinds of people. Intelligent conversation is a good start. There has to be an attraction to move forward, but hit me up so we can see if there is one.

  • 36 / female
  • East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: