Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rightupmyalley2 69 / M
"DDF oral bottom guy looking for a top to explore."
Renton, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
rightupmyalley2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rightupmyalley2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,337 Active Members!*
 
Status
rightupmyalley2 69/M
Renton, Washington
Just do it ;)!
Introduction
I like to touch and stroke a guy's cock and balls and get him really hard and wet. I enjoy taking my tongue and running it up and down the length and then slowly sliding it into my mouth and running my tongue back and forth as I run my mouth up and down and of course I like having that done to me. I've found that I am somewhat submissive and my biggest turn on is having a guy feed me his cock and, when he is really hard and ready, push me back on the bed, raise my legs or roll me over, and slowly slide his cock inside me. I love the sound and feel of a guy cumming in my ass (safe sex only) and can have really strong orgasms, when receiving anal! The majority of my experience was with the same guy, getting together every month or so, over the course of roughly three years. He moved to Arizona a couple of years ago. Would love to find this same type of arrangement. Like everyone else, I would love to join in on any combination of 3-ways ;-). WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.****

My Ideal Person Developing a casual/comfortable relationship is paramount to having a good time in and out of bed. I'm not into games, hookers, or pushy/overbearing people. Having a sense-of-humor is something that I admire in people!

I would love to find someone that shares my fantasies and is totally clean, discrete and safe. I tested negative for all STD in December of 2023.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
See "What types of new sexual experiences would you like to explore" above.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Taking that jump suit off of Marisa Tomei in My Cousin Vinnie!
Wow!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rightupmyalley2's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Renton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 6, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: