AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rightkindasinner 51 / M
"DWM 41 looking for some fun!"
Canton, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2006

To view all of
rightkindasinner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rightkindasinner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,847,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Victoria, Australia
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
rightkindasinner 51/M
Canton, Georgia
I'm a 35 year old man, divorced with two s. I work way too much and need some fun and stress relief in my life. I travel a lot for work, but when I'm home I enjoy relaxing in my hot tub, camping nude, music, sex, having a few beers with friends and I'm open to suggestions!

My Ideal Person I've been divorced for eight years now and the self lovin' is getting a little old (my right hand is tired). I'd like to make a new buddy or two and have some fun.

I'd love to find a JO bud or group to hang out with, watch some porn, drink some beer and let off some steam! A couple would also be hot and could help me fulfill those MFM fantasies I've always had.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pat Benatar, Lynyrd Skynyrd, AC/DC, Heart, Drive By Truckers,
Green Day, Sara Evans, Martina,

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
As a kid, starting around 8 or 9, I jacked off at least once
a day (usually more) to a poster on my wall of Olivia Newton-John.
She's 58 or so now, but I'd still do her in a heartbeat!

The actress that plays Olivia Benson on Law & Order
SVU (Mariska Hargitay) is the lust of my life these days.
The original ADA on the show, Alexandra Cabot (Stephanie
March) gave me wood, too. If I could have an hour between
the two of them, I could die a happy man!

View more of rightkindasinner's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Canton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: February 10, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: