Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ridingsunsets 64 / M
"Just like people , Just want to have some fun. I work hard all the time & it;s about time to enjoy each other"
Farmersville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2005

To view all of
ridingsunsets's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ridingsunsets's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,723,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Garbageno12
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Jasmine9x
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Ginny369
Oklahoma, United States
Tagclean69
Louisiana, United States
cdGina1000
Texas, United States
Mrrealzz1000
Wyoming, United States
Lookin4More451
Texas, United States
ChloeKeller
Texas, United States
CoyoteChick
Texas, United States
 
Status
ridingsunsets 64/M
Farmersville, Texas
I do erotic massages.
Introduction
Like to hunt, fish, see the world & sex, Beautiful sunrise & sunsets I travel some, like to travel by car so I get to see the country side . Love the mountains. Like rivers and streams too, . Like nice restaurants and cafe's The small town cafe's are the best.. I like to cook . I love to smoke meats of all kinds.

My Ideal Person . Whether it's to go do some activity's, just hang out or the mood to have sex & visa versa, or the spur of the moment.
I am looking for an honest ,fun, loving FWB if you will, I am Looking for someone to spend quality time with. I love to pleases my partner every time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ridingsunsets's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Farmersville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 23, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: