Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ricosuave998877 62 / M
"What's up Dude?? Want to play?"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2014

To view all of
ricosuave998877's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricosuave998877's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partylad2
Online NOW!
Ireland, Ireland
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
MRIDE69
Utah, United States
bamcam69
Utah, United States
Krwjbuddy
Utah, United States
rm_cummy2016
Utah, United States
midwstguy5
Indiana, United States
jstnf29
Utah, United States
Man4Men84107
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
ricosuave998877 62/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
looking for some discrete fun? I'm a married 57 yr old male who has finally acknowledged that I'm attracted to guys. Deep down I’ve always known. Discretion is critical for me since I'm comfortable and love my wife....but I need more. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Who the hell do you think you are anyway.

My Ideal Person Male, 18-60 looking for possible LTR for if we click-FWB.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: The daily grind.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: