Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ricoh8008 47 / M
"喜歡愛愛的男生"
台南, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2012

To view all of
ricoh8008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricoh8008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,702,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BON_BON_TREE
台灣, 臺灣
Qbabylove
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
keita0402
台灣, Taiwan
cat11236680
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
rm_nicole671231
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Tuyetnhu
台灣, 臺灣
Wantanly
HK, Hong Kong
ha51522
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
HuaHuaBB
台灣, Taiwan
 
Status
ricoh8008 47/M
台南, Taiwan , Taiwan
喜歡80KG爆乳棉花糖女孩
Introduction
其實就是一個很喜歡愛愛的男生,很肉欲,常常忍不住就硬梆梆... 喜歡和肥肥胖胖肉肉女生愛愛!!喜歡巨乳大奶,喜歡G以上 沒有巨大肉棒,只有正常肉棒!!但喜歡舔,舔全身,喜歡一邊插穴一邊親親.. 喜歡幫女生舔豐滿肥美的肉穴,喜歡舔大奶,喜歡親肚肚和大腿.. 愛乾淨,不抽菸,無異味,無任何疾病 尋找喜歡愛愛的胖女人,越胖越喜歡,不會以貌取人^^ 尋找無負擔的性愛關係,能滿足雙方需求,不影響雙方生活!!

My Ideal Person 我喜歡的理想對象是"豐滿肥胖型的女孩"!!不會以貌取人,喜歡超過80KG/G CUP以上的女孩!!肥肥胖胖的你是我的最愛!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
幻想和巨乳女優的性愛!!肥巨乳是我的最愛!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
無

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ricoh8008's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • 台南, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 6, 1977
Hometown: 台南, Taiwan, Taiwan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 服務業
Race: Asian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: