Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rickcox456789 53 / / C
""
Victoria, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 12, 2016

To view all of
rickcox456789's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickcox456789's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,453,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Splendid_Kitty
Michigan, United States
AsianCouple2U
British Columbia, Canada
Snowgasm
Washington, United States
Pirana991
Quebec, Canada
tastythorn802
Washington, United States
souloflove841
British Columbia, Canada
Sexychickmtl1977
Quebec, Canada
BarGirl09
Washington, United States
NataliaVixen
Washington, United States
 
Status
rickcox456789 53/C
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Will be in Vancouver October 27th and 28th
Introduction
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE Any real persons here or just all fakes and flakes? No longer a couple but can’t change my status. I am a 53 years old guy who is looking forward to play with single female, 2 females or couple, I am straight but don’t mind to be naked around other men. I am a nice guy, smart and very well endowed so if this sounds good to you then message me. Have fun guys and good luck

Information
  • 53/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Victoria, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Collision estimator Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say