Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
richigh 68 / M
"Looking for fun times? Let's chat and see what happens."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 25, 2003

To view all of
richigh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view richigh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,623 Active Members!*
 
Status
richigh 68/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Looking to chat and see what happens
Introduction
Looking for a Lady that might have some interest(s) in some intimate fun times. It could be casual and/or discreet, intimate encounter(s). Very willing to chat and/or meet, it would be up to you on how fast to move. I'm D and D free with a vasectomy looking for some fun intimate times. Open to most anything or willing to try at least once. I am free during the day hours and some late afternoon to evening hours also.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that would like to have some fun, discreet, casual, intimate fun time encounter(s). Someone looking to e-mail or chat to more intimate times if interested. Willing to chat about anything you like (naughty or nice), so drop me a line for some chat or for more info. If you like, drop a line and I'll give you my email address and we can chat there if you want. Richigh works to have fun with the help of a Kick (leave out the c) to get to know each other.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses