Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rhondadee 74 / T
"Sweet Mature Crossdresser"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2011

To view all of
rhondadee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rhondadee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Virginia, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
South Carolina, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
Oklahoma, United States
rhondadee 74/T
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Mature lifelong Crossdresser, enjoy dressing sexy. Smooth, clean, safe, sane. Can be shy until I get to know you

My Ideal Person I would love to find a sexy couple with open mind, understanding females of all sizes, select sexy clothes, I consider myself to be somewhat submissive, virgin bottom, could also be interested in a Sweet man, not overly macho, that enjoys someone like myself, ..I can be very much lesbian with women or other crossdressers

  • 74 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 11, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: