Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rh93693 57 / M
"I have to use 10 characters here .... Yeah , I did it..."
addison, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rh93693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rh93693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,467,317 Active Members!*
rh93693 57/M
addison, Illinois
No penis pics on profile,you will need to ask to see it
sorry,no penis pics on will need to ask to see it.. would like to talk to/meet a real per...too many fake profiles or professional women on here...looking for a relationship but if all you want is a long term fwb situation, that could be possible also...looking for 1 woman, not 20...drug disease free, intend to stay that way... Even if I don't meet someone special on this site, I still enjoy the amatuer porn...haha.. Have a good day

My Ideal Person A woman , attractive , funny, great personality

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me and you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, let me know

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rh93693's responses

  • 57 / male
  • addison, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1967
Travels to: jacksonville, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None