Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rfc3124 54 / M
"I see you..."
Louisburg, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2014

To view all of
rfc3124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rfc3124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,737,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Arkansas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
London, United Kingdom
Wisconsin, United States
rfc3124 54/M
Louisburg, Wisconsin
Nothing new to report
Who's up for the gig?? I am white., 5'8", 200lbs., shaved head., blue eyes and good looking (at least that's what i've been told) I like the outdoors, most all sports and relaxing with a little company every now and then :) As far as sex goes, I'm only into women. Not interested in sharing or having your old man join or sit in the corner and jack it while he watches us. I don't care what your home situation is like. What i do care about is that you want to have a little fun. I am new to the KC area and will be baching it for a few weeks so if you cant host or are uncomfortable hosting I will have a hotel room so no problem there. The only thing I ask is be discreet. I do not want some crazed bf/husband trying to hunt my ass down. Lastly but certainly not least, I am attached and I will be cheating. You will never be exposed to any drama from my end. I hope to here from some of you hot ladies out there soon.

  • 54 / male
  • Louisburg, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: