AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rescuediver56 56 / M
"bored diver"
Cohoes, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
rescuediver56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rescuediver56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajt41586
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
bosman02122
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Swag_daddyATL
California, United States
zbear0055
California, United States
jeromeb6699
Ontario, Canada
12mmmm
Somerset, United Kingdom
FunguyFL2020
Florida, United States
marcw1967
Pennsylvania, United States
intobiguys74
Florida, United States
 
Status
rescuediver56 56/M
Cohoes, New York
What's happening?
Introduction
lonely guy who cant seem to find the open minded people that are out there

My Ideal Person a classy lady who is not afraid of sex or stays quiet, one who likes oral sex recieving and giving, because i luv giving

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bubl"e, Sinatra , Darin

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no celebs have enough people thinkin about them , its the
ones u just meet, or your eyes meet an u both wonder

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rescuediver56's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Cohoes, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: