Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
resant78 41 / M
"I finally got gold! Let's see how it goes!"
Silicon Valley, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2010

To view all of
resant78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view resant78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,828,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
resant78 41/M
Silicon Valley, California
I'm generally laid back, not much of a night person, but with the right person I like to stay in bed for hours and play. Sex is good, but I like the exploring of each other (mind and body) Getting to know each other in various ways. I am obsessed with photography, a huge huge plus (but not necessary) if you do too! I love going to Museums.

My Ideal Person Funny, Nerdy, with an artistic side.

As of right now, I just got divorced and I want to meet new people and enjoy the sexual side of life and explore that for a bit.
Eventually I will want a LTR, but as of right now I'm not thinking about that.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of resant78's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Silicon Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 23, 1978
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: