Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
renubeauty 36 / F
"Busy Business Woman"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
renubeauty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view renubeauty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyteena28
Karnataka, India
delhifuker26114
Delhi, India
Flyingcpl737
Delhi, India
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
Nerajsinghgurjar
Uttar Pradesh, India
nc1277
Chandigarh, India
Rokszzzz
Bihar, India
pr5978
Jammu and Kashmir, India
ayeramsey
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
renubeauty 36/F
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Anyone free to catch up this weekend in chennai ??
Introduction
I'm 30 Indian American Mix. Curvy, long dark hair, and lucious lips. Very open minded and passionate. I've been on the site before, but I'm looking for someone I can have something ongoing with. I love guys that are nerdy, tall, and in shape. I don't prefer older men unless maybe you'd consider being 😉 I love my women in shape and very fem. I'm very discerning and believe that there has to chemistry to have a great interaction. So please invest a little time or effort. Although, I am bi, I do prefer single men or single women separately. I'm not looking to meet couples, so please respect my preference. I've been on this site before and love meeting people I can really explore with. Please understand I'm not on demand and I don't do same day or last minute meet ups. I won't do endless chat before I meet you either. I just want quality over quantity. There's so many of you and only one me 😘

My Ideal Person I moved here from the west side. Job relocation Just getting settled in and trying to meet new guys.

I am Looking for Generous , Active And Qualified English Speaking Gentlemen .
NOTE - Hygiene is Most Imp factor for Me on bed , so I expect My partner should be Hygienic

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 9, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: