Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rened701 49 / 44 / C
"Feb in UK any couple there that wanna meet us?"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rened701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rened701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,470,424 Active Members!*
rened701 49/C
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
We are looking for new couples to meet up
Siamo scambisti da oltre 10 anni e vogliamo divertirci ancora. Viaggiamo di sovente per motivi di lavoro quindi la distanza non è un problema. NO UOMINI SINGOLI ECCETTO QUELLI CONTATTATI DA NOI We are swingers for more than 10 years but still we looking around for a lots of fun. We travel a lot for working reason so distance could not be a problem if you live in a country we visit. NO SINGLE MAN IF WE ARE INTERESTED WE WILL CONTACT YOU DIRECTLY

My Ideal Person Siamo aperti ad ogni proposta intrigante

We are open to any intriguing proposal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rened701's responses

  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 January 25, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None