Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
relaxedquality 55 / M
"O.k. Todays date, 1/11/17 i'm in some serious need of some good clean,pussy/vajayjay, to lick,suck,slurp, and enjoy for 3-4 hrs"
Jasper, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2016

To view all of
relaxedquality's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view relaxedquality's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lz92562
Tennessee, United States
69veronicaobeys
Minnesota, United States
Sexysmile68
Pennsylvania, United States
thewett123
Alabama, United States
AqufinaDelight
Georgia, United States
D25m16
Georgia, United States
ouida08
Louisiana, United States
SrtaBoemia
São Paulo, Brazil
Sorelia5
Arusha, Tanzania
 
Status
relaxedquality 55/M
Jasper, Alabama
Introduction
Respectful,honest,clean, soon to be 50 yr old white male,,former marine, race does not matter to me, if there's an attraction,connection, lets do this, i work six to seven days a week rotating shifts so not alot of time, would love to plan some time with one of you Beautiful sexy Ladies on here , and yes there are so many, 1. I'm not into bitches, role playing if you want to get a lil wild demanding and bitchy thats o.k., i very much Love to see,feel,and enjoy a woman having an orgasm or two,or ten, lol, bring the toys you want me to use on you, its all about intense pleasure!! Have a Great Day Ladies!!

My Ideal Person Nice

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Jasper, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: steel industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: