Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
redwetpussy4u 41 / F
"fit,sexy and looking for a good time"
birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2007

To view all of
redwetpussy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redwetpussy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superhero_live
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
rm_Inbcubus2010
West Midlands, United Kingdom
newfreind14
California, United States
Miles8788
California, United States
pghtaz
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_sikicaj
Non-US/Canada, Croatia
bigsteve402
Quang Ninh, Vietnam
rm_msdavis9
Massachusetts, United States
rm_blazintommyd
New York, United States
 
Status
redwetpussy4u 41/F
birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
5"8, slim, DD breasts, long dark hair and eyes... Im gorgeous and im hot... mmm and my pussy juices are SO hot and sticky ;) I would consider FIT men and couples.. but really i want some HOT fun with a similarly sexy girl..

My Ideal Person looking for an equally fit looking girl for some hot sensual sex - cant wait to run my tongue along a clean tight pussy and ass xx fit guys considered too xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of redwetpussy4u's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown