Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
redhorsegrey 60 / 64 / GC
"MM Couple in Lake County Indiana looking for MM couples/Singles"
Lake County, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2006

To view all of
redhorsegrey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redhorsegrey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,468,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Colorado, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
redhorsegrey 60/GC
Lake County, Indiana
If interested, leave a message and please have a pic or two. As a couple we are easy-going and red can be a bit shy. We enjoy dining out or cooking on the grill. A quiet evening home or out for a few drinks. We are not real big party type, but we are not prudes either. We like to know what your likes and dislikes are before we meet to make sure there is at least enough to talk about. Sex is a big part of our being on here but finding some friends would not be a bad thing either. Red is slim, hung (over 9, uncut & thick)..and yes red. Grey-average build, average length, cut and thick Must be willing to be with both of us. We do not meet separately. Similar body types preferred. Versatile. Prefer similar likes and body types WARNING: Any institution or individual(s), including but not limited to educational and/or commercial, both public or private using this site or any of it's associate sites for studies or projects, you do not have my permission to use any of my profile, content and/or photos in any form or forum, both present and future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. --- It is recommended other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Please be serious and leave a message. We will reply as soon as possible. We’re a gay couple in the Lake County Indiana area. We are interested in meeting other gay couples and select singles for fun, friendships and sex. We only play together so please do not ask to meet just one. Sometimes one is willing to watch while the other plays if chemistry is right but usually both are playing.
We consider ourselves fairly mainstream but have a kinky side from time to time. It could be a one time thing or ongoing. Drop us a line and tell us about yourself(s). Please include photo's and be honest.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a group sex party. 4 or more in a big pile while watching
Redhorse get and give oral and anal

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of redhorsegrey's responses

  • 60/64 / Couple (2 men)
  • Lake County, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 August 1, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: consulting customer service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No Yes
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Brown