Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
redheadbbw8485 37 / F
"Looking to drop the curious part of bi-curious"
Milford, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2018

To view all of
redheadbbw8485's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redheadbbw8485's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ricHARD194969
California, United States
Funin21821
Maryland, United States
rm_4skinmannn
Pennsylvania, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
HornyForYou685
Pennsylvania, United States
2more469
Maryland, United States
Trailblazer45de
Delaware, United States
thayn1850
Baja California Sur, Mexico
illdini
Maryland, United States
 
Status
redheadbbw8485 37/F
Milford, Delaware
Introduction
Single "bi-curious" female here. I'm not a big fan of that label because it kind of implies that once the curiosity is satisfied, then that's the end. I have always been attracted to women, and am finally in a place where I am ready and able to explore that part of myself. This isn't a phase or an experiment for me. I would love to meet someone in a similar situation, or someone more experienced who is willing to let me explore with them. I can and will host the right per. Let's have a drink and get to know each other a little first. If you're interested, I'm looking forward hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Another woman who is comfortable with a first timer.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Milford, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: August 4, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: