Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
redbag2004 48 / M
"Summers finally here. Who wants to join me on my boat this summer for some fun in the sun???"
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2004

To view all of
redbag2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redbag2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,530,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Georgia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
redbag2004 48/M
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Update:I am just getting back on this site after being away for a few years. Im in the process of getting more newer pictures. The most current pic of me is me wearing a black shirt with darts on it. Also, now that summer is finally here I am looking for people to join me on my boat so we can fish, tan, Go tubing or whatever else we can think of. I still need to break my boat in. Who would like to help me with that???? I want to have as much fun in this lifetime as I can. I dont play games and I would expect the same from others. Im open to just about anything and will try almost anything once, (twice if I like it). I love to travel. I have been away from this website for awhile but figured I would see what may happen again. I have meet some great people here and would like to find someone who is right for me. I enjoy bowling, shooting darts and pool, hanging out with my friends, watching movies at home or going to a theater and I open to try just about anything new.

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone to spend time with whether its hanging out or having sex. I like a woman who likes to be eatin out. She also needs to know what she wants and likes. She must also like to have fun, no games. women who smoke are welcome. I will reply to all emails but it may take a little time. I can receive messages from standard members. Now that it's warmer out, how does going for a motorcycle ride sound if things work out! Im also looking for someone who would like to go to a baseball game with me. Im a huge Milwaukee Brewers fan and go to alot of games during the season. Would you be interested in going with me?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickelback, Metallica(their older albums), Most big
hair 80's bands like Journey, Boston, Bonjovi

View more of redbag2004's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: