Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rebecca19610 62 / F
"hi i m looking for a couple or a female to have some fun with"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2015

To view all of
rebecca19610's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rebecca19610's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,770,764 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickit_1
Wisconsin, United States
playoldies
Minnesota, United States
Wearesafeforyou
Minnesota, United States
rm_ew7175
Minnesota, United States
Mnblkdk
Minnesota, United States
Jlloydb
Minnesota, United States
drjm05
Minnesota, United States
tsdreamshop
Florida, United States
luvtabs1969
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
rebecca19610 62/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Hi i m a single women looking for some fun in the bed room. I have a very open mind a very high sex drive. I m open to trying an thing atleast once i m not in to pain or anything gross. I have toys and like useing them. I m a very clean dd free you must also be. I have a bush nicely trimed. I have blonde hair green eyes 5'6" 155 38dd's 48yo been told i/look good for my age. I like to party from time to time

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who has a open mind likes to have lots of hot fun. They like to try new things. Someone who knows what they want and they know how to get it

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 19, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: