Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rebbedup 59 / M
"Single male now, If your not interested, look but don't contact me"
Jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rebbedup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rebbedup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,135,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
curiouscpl7171
Oklahoma, United States
oadking50
Michigan, United States
nitdeep69
Maryland, United States
patycaliente78
Jalisco, Mexico
fmostwanted_007
india, Indonesia
bisexfun82
Michigan, United States
MiFun_at_48307
Michigan, United States
rm_davis7119
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rebbedup 59/M
Jackson, Michigan
I am a single male !!!!!!!!!
Introduction
Smooth all over except for the arm pits but that will probably go soon. 99% of the clothes I own are women's but I'm not passable, I just love how they feel and look. Well, so it seems I should've updated this a while ago so I am finally doing it. I am totally a single bi male. Do I miss the woman in the pics and videos? Yes I do. But that is the past and this is now. I left the pics and vids up for two reasons. One is, I liked them, two, I was asked to. I am not looking to top another man at this time but that's not set in stone. I would love to find a woman who gets into bi men, pegging, cuckold and so on. Or, a tall gay top black man that would make love to me. Make me his. I will not say no to white men or women of any race. LOL. Just give me a shout.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: