Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
realunicornak 51 / F
"Be a good girl and do as i'm told, OR be the bad girl and take the spanking I want!"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2019

To view all of
realunicornak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realunicornak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,494,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Georgia, United States
Alaska, United States
Vermont, United States
Alaska, United States
North Carolina, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
realunicornak 51/F
Anchorage, Alaska
NERDY DIRTY INKED AND CURVY! Looking to make new friends and some with benefits.😉 I’m honest , upfront, easygoing, sarcastic. and a sexy sub!. I know how to have a good time...and enjoy sexual encounters with the right person/persons. I am Drug and Disease free...and I expect the same from you. If you send me a message, PLEASE BE IN ALASKA! I am not trying to be rude. However I am not interested in Sexting, or sharing pics. I hope to we chat soon and see where we go! :)

My Ideal Person Someone who is HONEST, RESPECTFUL, And who knows how to have a good time!
Make me laugh! Don't offend easily. Life is to short , I want to have good sexy fun!

I do prefer dominate men! and open minded partners.

"Most females fear dominate males because there's a lot of posers out there.
A true dominate male understands that submission is the greatest gift of trust a woman can give a man."

  • 51 / female
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 31, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Executive Assistant
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: