Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
realmeetdelhi 37 / 36 / C
"Telegram: REALMEETDELHI"
Delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2015

To view all of
realmeetdelhi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realmeetdelhi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,379,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpls_8489
Maharashtra, India
ShyBecka
Washington, United States
mumcpl4cpl
Maharashtra, India
fuckingstranger7
Delhi, India
rm_pkhannap
Chandigarh, India
nrcplindia
Maharashtra, India
Naveshrana
Delhi, India
rockyvocky
Delhi, India
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
realmeetdelhi 37/C
Delhi, Delhi , India
T-le-gram: REALMEETDELHI
Introduction
So, another attempt to rewrite About me section, so as to weed out the spam and unnecessary questions. WE are an Attached Couple. Please deal with that. We are NOt available any day. We do have a busy schedule, and cannot meet on the whims and fancies of you guys. It will take a lot of planning. The profile is operated by the Male part. The female rarely, but does browse through on occasions. If you are a single male, please don't be a faceless profile and take some time to think what makes you different from the crowd so we meet you over the others. Please remember that you will first have to meet the male part alone. If he likes you, then we take things forward. Please be a good host.

My Ideal Person Please be well mannered, good looking, patient, and real.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of realmeetdelhi's responses

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1986 May 2, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Native American Native American
Religion: Agnostic Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None