Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
reallyready4love 52 / F
"Maybe Now Maybe Later"
las vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2011

To view all of
reallyready4love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reallyready4love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vegboytoy1975
Nevada, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
xbeachbum
California, United States
JeffJackson125
Nevada, United States
rm_bgog33
Nevada, United States
67bigdad
Nevada, United States
freeedickkk
Nevada, United States
calpatnc
Nouvelle Calédonie, France
looking4fun2k
Nevada, United States
 
Status
reallyready4love 52/F
las vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I would love to make friends... I know this isn't the site for it, but I have made friends from this site before and met really cool people. As far as anything else... that would be great, but would not happen right away. Considering select men, in general range of 25-60. Prefer those who take care of themselves in every manner. This means a healthy, fit body and mind. Mature, clean, respectful and healthy are important. Well endowed men are preferred which is a nice way of saying exactly what I like and want. Pictures make a huge difference and often stir my interest. A picture is worth 1,000 words is absolutely true, so please do.

My Ideal Person I want a successful, easy going, decent man, who wants to take his care of a woman, in every way.
I have NO INTEREST in couples.

I prefer caucasian men, although I'm curious and interested to correspond with men from other countries.
A good fit for me is a man whom can communicate his thoughts and isn't vague and closed off.

If your scouring the site for the dreaded "friend with benefits"
I am not the woman for you.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • las vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None