Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
reallyfunmilf69 54 / F
"Seeking Arrangements. K I k sassypants01 or IM me"
Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2013

To view all of
reallyfunmilf69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reallyfunmilf69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Toscana, Italy
reallyfunmilf69 54/F
Belleville, Ontario , Canada
I cant beleive this site is making me pay to see my messages wtf! They must be pretty desperate. looking for good clean fun people to hangout with. Im serious about hooking up. no games here.

My Ideal Person I will not talk to silhouettes. No pic no ideal people should be attractive looking, men need to be at least average or bigger, and very clean, my woman need to be an average size, very clean, I prefer smooth shaven. Must be easy to get along with, have some humor and be opened minded, im here for fun. Nsa, no drama and no BS.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of reallyfunmilf69's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 19, 1970
Hometown: toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: