Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
realbread29 42 / M
"If you like what you see then 1 M me if you see me on lets chat a bit."
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2011

To view all of
realbread29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realbread29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,377,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
realbread29 42/M
Racine, Wisconsin
in greenbay for another few days
Are there any people thats serious about what they want?lets see how good we click if you like what you see??I'm d/d free and look for the same by all sex is the best sexI'm very openminded but im not into guys so stop for the ladies i have my own place and can host when not working so feel free.I like to help with fantasies so if I can be of some form of help let me know.still new to this so I thought why not. Want to see what this site has to offer. so how about we see how good we click?So if you like what you see feel free to get at me and lets see how good we click.I'm very skilled with my hands and know my way around a woman's body.

My Ideal Person you tell me I like all flavors.and I like a nice ass and women that can ride and suck a good dick.if you are flexible it's a plus.just cause you got a nice body dont mean that i would want to fuck on you i'm not all about sex im just good at it

  • 42 / male
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: factory worker
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: