Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
readyandwilltri2 48 / M
"Don't be shy... start with Hello!"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2023

To view all of
readyandwilltri2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readyandwilltri2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TxOutdoorCpl4fun
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Txwetandwild8688
Texas, United States
lbranchcouple
New Jersey, United States
JCsexy1234
Texas, United States
23TripleGs
Texas, United States
Trust2022
Texas, United States
wftworthcouple3
Texas, United States
funcplnshreve4u
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
readyandwilltri2 48/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
I am easy going and play well with others, but do not play with many others. I will respect your time, boundaries and desires and expect the same in return. I love to travel, and like having friends I can spend time with when I do. I travel often, so if we are not in the same city, don't be afraid to say hello.

My Ideal Person A NSA relationship that shares the same passion I do. Connection is a must. Lets get to know each other and most importantly, let's have fun together. If you are looking for a straight relationship or someone to enjoy a hotwife or cuckhold situation, let me know. I will not disappoint.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 29, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses