Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ready4fun779 51 / 54 / C
"couple looking for some fun.ready to meet another couple or women who wanna have fun"
Wauseon, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2006

To view all of
ready4fun779's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready4fun779's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,265,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luvs2eatwetpuss7
Ohio, United States
Hoth2oRob
Texas, United States
letsgetnaked4343
Alabama, United States
lookin3fun
Michigan, United States
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
Uncut6d
Florida, United States
joellen68
Michigan, United States
Trickynickymmm
Indiana, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
 
Status
ready4fun779 51/C
Wauseon, Ohio
Introduction
We are a couple looking for another couple for adult fun.We like to go out on the weekends to clubs.We listen to a little country,top 40.looking for friends with benefits and no games we both love sex lol

My Ideal Person We're looking for a clean, honest couple. No drama. wife has found out she loves the touch of a woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ready4fun779's responses

Information
  • 51/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wauseon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 29, 1972 September 22, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None