Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
reade2hvfn1973 50 / F
"Sexy and Separated looking for a fling"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
reade2hvfn1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reade2hvfn1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jluxrio2
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Curious309Male
Illinois, United States
Hernj65
Illinois, United States
angellus_2
North Carolina, United States
JTGB2020
Illinois, United States
Basketballman982
Illinois, United States
red7524
Illinois, United States
12inchesbliss
Illinois, United States
Redriot567
Illinois, United States
 
Status
reade2hvfn1973 50/F
Peoria, Illinois
Any real hot younger single guys available to apply for my new boy toy position ?
Introduction
Sexy Brunette 5 5quot 190 pounds 44 dd chest looking for a respectable guy to spend my free time with preferably between 25 and 52 for an ongoing fwb A guy who will be kind but has a wild side when the time is needed I am looking for fun for meI work a lot so have limited free time traveling is not an option for meIm Not into a one time deal and not into married guysAny institutes pers trying to do researchadvertising or use my photos profile do not have my permission to do so

My Ideal Person A respectable gentleman first who knows how to satisfy a woman Takes his time in the bedroom to make sure his woman is satisfied firstNot interested in guys with fake pics who are just pic collectors or just into erotic chat Im looking to meet eventually after getting to know someoneWheres the romantic kind of guy Does that exist on hereNo wham bam thank you maam kind of guy the reason I am looking elsewhere ages 2548 preferred Sorry not looking for much older men unless you are extremely hot I may make an exception NOT INTO COUPLES 2 men okay lol AND not into WOMEN Not BiCURIOUS sorry look elsewhereI love when a guy knows how to pleasure a woman I believe foreplay should be taken seriously Finding a guy who knows how to fondle lick and taste me seduce meHold a breast in each hand supporting them to test their weight before licking and sucking hard on the nipples to make me moan and get me wetI like a guy who is a breast manTakes his time to enjoy themA guy with a talented tongue to suck lick and tongue fuck my pussy taking his time to give me wonderful mind blowing orgasms before he puts a thick cock in me I love to run my hands down a guys body and lick his chest and stomach until i get to the place I love I love to start with my hands stroking as my mouth follows I know how to deep throat a nice thick cock in returnLooking for a guy with a lot of stamina Please be respectful when contacting me and no fake pics or old pics or lie about your age or stats how does that help you meet someone anyway

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of reade2hvfn1973's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 23, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: