Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rdy4sumfun72 51 / F
"Midland,Texas"
Midland, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2013

To view all of
rdy4sumfun72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdy4sumfun72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,382,504 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TripleS43
Missouri, United States
Gtownanddown
Tennessee, United States
rm_ran551000
Arkansas, United States
orallyexcellent
Arizona, United States
steven4506
Florida, United States
coyotefat1
Andalucia, Netherlands
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
malenurse2978
Missouri, United States
nygard77
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rdy4sumfun72 51/F
Midland, Arkansas
Introduction
Sexy Bi Brunette with green eyes.Average body size. Not skinny...but not fat! I'm a shy girl at first..but once you get to know me I can be very outgoing. I'm single and ready to have some fun. Are you my kinda fun?Love sex...seems like I cant get enough. Prefer honest,clean,and discreet.Ready to fulfill a few of my fantasies. FFM!! Country girl at heart. Enjoy camping,swimming,hiking,bonfires, hunting and cook outs.A lil old fashioned in beliefs.If u don't have pics..don't bother. When will men learn it takes more than hey you. Lets f***. Men...stimulate a mind and the rest is as easy as pie. Remember ..we think with only one head! I am a smoker and social drinker. Im not looking for one night stands or a husband!! But maybe a longterm fwb. If you want to know more just ask.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Midland, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 5, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: