AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rdvb12 40 / M
"****Cant respond to messages -IM if u want to contact**** Looking for ladies or gentlemen - no pics, no response"
Collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 13, 2017

To view all of
rdvb12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdvb12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,696,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
licksnkissez
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
alemao7037
Sao Paulo, Brazil
hottbadboy99
Pennsylvania, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
1snoopy36
Pennsylvania, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
rm_bojko2323
North Carolina, United States
pghnhillsguy
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rdvb12 40/M
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Married male looking for friendship and hot sex. Looking for oral, jackoff, anal, hot sex. Chat me up and we'll see where it goes. Not looking for any older over 45...sorry just my preference. Please be in shape, and ready for anything. Inquire within

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who likes fun adult times. Looking for men ages 20-45 for chat, meetings, long-term sex, fuck buddy. Interested in try a threesome, and DP

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of rdvb12's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 12, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: