Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rcasablanca31 37 / M
"The snack that smiles back"
Woodland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2017

To view all of
rcasablanca31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rcasablanca31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bayblondie
California, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
Innocent_Ann
California, United States
Aleska_Keys
Utah, United States
JustAnneee
California, United States
Lovie209
California, United States
cocktailsnpussy
California, United States
teresa1720
Florida, United States
wetblondejessie
California, United States
 
Status
rcasablanca31 37/M
Woodland, California
Let's just fuck already
Introduction
Young at heart. I'm generally super nice but can be dirty and flirty when the situation calls for it. The sexy: I love good foreplay and oral sex. I've been told I'm a pretty attentive partner with a soft and dark side. I like long sex session and dirty quickies in bathrooms. I'm open and relaxed but I'll dominate you too. The rest: I love conversations with new and interesting people. I play the guitar and piano, I enjoy hanging out with friends, drinking wine and laughing, and spending time outdoors. I work out during the week and I work long hours at my job I'm ambitious and driven but I make time for those I care about. I'll casually slide drake lyrics in normal conversation. My last words will probably be "Gonna do it for the 'gram" Times new roman in the streets, Wingding in the sheets.

My Ideal Person Someone fun and playful. Someone who loves foreplay and taking their time but is also interested in the occasional quickie.
Typically people who are confident and have a good sense of humor I totally click with. I hope that's you too.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Woodland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: