Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rbobbe 47 / M
"Respectful, discrete, NSA FWB is that too much to ask for! Rbobbe if you want to kick it!"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2020

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rbobbe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,295,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aa47472
Saskatchewan, Canada
Skguy_
Saskatchewan, Canada
ollysmy
Saskatchewan, Canada
TopSuck1
Saskatchewan, Canada
69naughtygirl201
Saskatchewan, Canada
shayebabyx
Saskatchewan, Canada
aineforplay
Saskatchewan, Canada
hotmouthregina
Saskatchewan, Canada
redbull57581
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
rbobbe 47/M
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Not here to change anyone's situation. In a sexless marriage and miss the physical touch. I'm not shy, very easy going and upfront. Not here to waste my time or yours. Ladies, if all you want is a release I'm your guy as I love nothing more than to provide oral pleasure for you, my release is always second to yours. Couples, I'm very respectful and will follow your rules. If he's straihht I totally respect that and all my focus will be on her. Guys, I've had experiences and have enjoyed them. I enjoy all body types and races. Hygiene and cleanliness is what's important to having a great experience.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want. Respectful, upfront and easy going and wants to have some NSA casual fun.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 18, 1975
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English