AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rbecca1 50 / 46 / C
"Looking for new adventures"
Ames, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 16, 2020

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rbecca1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,589,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
astroglideAR479
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
lookintaswing
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
azcouple5045
Arizona, United States
Funfuckershelpus
Wisconsin, United States
karmacharm2
Florida, United States
Sexandjazz57
Oklahoma, United States
summernights0706
Iowa, United States
Sarahjaycpl
Iowa, United States
iwantwat
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rbecca1 50/C
Ames, Iowa
Introduction
We are a fun and outgoing long distance relationship couple. He is based in Boone, Iowa and she is in Arkansas. We call it destination dating! We both have had adventurous experiences with different partners, but we are just now dipping our toes into this lifestyle as a couple. We love to watch and be watched, but are not into the full on swapping at this time. We are super social and love meeting new people. Don't be shy...send us a note...lets get to know each other! At this time we are not looking for single males.

My Ideal Person Fun outgoing people who can carry a conversation and be social.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rbecca1's responses

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ames, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1971 August 22, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None