Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rauleoshar 34 / M
"NSA n Discreet meets"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 12, 2015

To view all of
rauleoshar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rauleoshar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,355,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andhra Pradesh, India
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
New York, United States
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Maharashtra, India
Kerala, India
rauleoshar 34/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
In Mumbai!! or travelling soon?? Buzz me for awesome time.
I'm well placed and individual seeking for some extra spice in life. Would prefer to keep things discreet as I share some limelight in my professional life. I like to keep things simple. Hygiene in all way is a must. We may connect and go out for a coffee/beer to see if anything clicks between us.

My Ideal Person Smart, Witty and Understanding & tats all!
Willing to experiment.. will be great if you are well read, dominating and naughty

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rauleoshar's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: