Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rascalrosco27 66 / M
"Always Horny"
Midwest, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rascalrosco27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,159,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_jsexy1245
New York, United States
Sexysammibbw
Western Australia, Australia
paradise148
Michigan, United States
Blended73
Queensland, Australia
crows2169
South Australia, Australia
Phanpy1909
Singapore, Singapore
carlameneses
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Mish1112
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
rascalrosco27 66/M
Midwest, Western Australia , Australia
Horny as hell ... who is?
Introduction
Just here to meet a lady, married or otherwise and have fun. Not into any BS. Life is to short to worry about tomorrow. Lets go with the flow.

My Ideal Person A horny lady, a nympho, lover of sex, virgins hehehhe. Don't ever be shy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rascalrosco27's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Midwest, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 27, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None