Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
randybiker344 48 / M
"gen honest guy k i k roscopicotrain39"
Plymouth, Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2011

To view all of
randybiker344's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randybiker344's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flutterby1313
Online NOW!
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Anaughtywife
Sussex, United Kingdom
jeaanl
Delaware, United States
Littlemissth
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Shela_Hot
New Jersey, United States
Badbitch263
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
B1ondie2
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Serendipity1743
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
KendraBcox1369
Missouri, United States
 
Status
randybiker344 48/M
Plymouth, Cornwall , United Kingdom
think its time to leave this site no one seems interested shame a good hard cock going to waste any ladies up for the challenge im waiting x
Introduction
For me a perfect Friday night is relaxing at home. When I'm out driving I feel completely free on my motorcycle. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me please include a face pic. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Plymouth, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 25, 1976
Hometown: bude, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: