AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
randyb8870 51 / M
"Looking for her, the one!"
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 10, 2009

To view all of
randyb8870's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randyb8870's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughty55316
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
HornyAngel924
Minnesota, United States
SmallTownPeople
Wisconsin, United States
toodicks222223
Minnesota, United States
MagicalBeauty32
Minnesota, United States
chrisylove001
Wisconsin, United States
aegenbell
Wisconsin, United States
tandt4you
Michigan, United States
Niceglnextdoor75
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
randyb8870 51/M
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
looking
Introduction
I am fit, clean , and stable. I am a good listener, have a heart, , smart, good looking, and professional. Looking for a long term relationship.

My Ideal Person Fit, clean, respectful, fun, drug free, looking for long term. Please have some class and respect for yourself!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Nickelback, Kix, Tesla

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of randyb8870's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None