Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
randy682019 56 / M
"Looking 2 Suck Dick,.. my place!!"
REVERE, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 15, 2019

To view all of
randy682019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randy682019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,041,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Laytonvill1
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
simpatico_83
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Alter270
Massachusetts, United States
Tryfunn1
Minnesota, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
Curious4both11
Illinois, United States
Sav1336
New Jersey, United States
Damon771
Florida, United States
HowardRoark3511
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
randy682019 56/M
REVERE, Massachusetts
on KIK Randy_684
Introduction
Masculine Latin guy here. Fully Vaccinated=x4 & M-Pox=x2. Live alone and Looking to play at MY PLACE. I ONLY Like Masculine Straight, Bi or Gay Guys. I am not interested in CDs or Trans...just not my thing. Looking to Suck Dick &/or get Fuck. [B][/B][I][/I]

My Ideal Person A one time thing or a regular Suck-Fuck buddy would be Ideal.

Like them HAIRY, but not necessary. It all depends on the guy,... and The cock's as well.

Prefer a Top who knows how to Fuck deep n long or Just a guy who Just likes to get his Dick Sucked.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • REVERE, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 4, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cock Sucker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: