Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rancheroman66 62 / M
"Looking for a naughty lady."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2017

To view all of
rancheroman66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rancheroman66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donmega6869
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Tease87
Pennsylvania, United States
Daisyscent123
Delaware, United States
Mary_Leal
Pennsylvania, United States
Sahotcouple11
Texas, United States
Sissycat81
Texas, United States
808sexcouple
Hawaii, United States
Jessica_Roberts
New York, United States
realdealmmf
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
rancheroman66 62/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
I'm looking for a very naughty lady to pay with. I'm a married man looking for naughty fun. I'm looking for naughty married ladies who are wanting to play or just a naughty lady who wants to play. Also would play with couples who are wanting mfm play. I love the young ladies who are looking for the older man, the older ladies looking for the younger man and I love all of the in between!! I don't care what color or race all ladies are fun!!!

My Ideal Person A naughty lady who loves to play! !! Married ladies who are wanting something different then at home or just naaughty ladies who just want to have some naughty fun. Also will play with couples looking for mfm fun.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 23, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: