Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ramonmonterck 41 / M
"soy una persona muy trabajadora"
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2017

To view all of
ramonmonterck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramonmonterck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,524,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
República dominicana, Spain
Zulia, Venezuela
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Cundinamarca, Colombia
San Jose, Costa Rica
Ambato, Ecuador
Antioquia, Colombia
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
ramonmonterck 41/M
Caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
me gusta cuando tengo una pareja consentirla en todos viajar los dos inventar muchas cosas

My Ideal Person que sea muy caliente y que me puedan aguantar ya que he pasado mis pena con ex pareja por el tamaño y me dicen que no me aguantan

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
edwad maya, fedde le grand

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
en una oportunidad iba a tener un trio pero la otra persona
apena vio mi pene me dijo que la disculpara pero ella no se
iba a meter eso

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
que tengas un buen trasero

View more of ramonmonterck's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 2, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: una empresa
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: