Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rainy_jane 43 / F
"Sweaty, Wet Sex"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2015

To view all of
rainy_jane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rainy_jane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,706,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Jalex0310
Virginia, United States
tktk2727
New York, United States
realhardnhung93
North Carolina, United States
mbiswingerva
Virginia, United States
Bige92582
Missouri, United States
jayknows994
District of Columbia, United States
rm_Vallmen
Virginia, United States
waldorf6
Virginia, United States
skins1fan
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rainy_jane 43/F
Arlington, Virginia
Introduction
Single and looking for a fun partner. I love all types of sex - fun, energetic, rough, slow and easy. Giving and receiving oral .... and let me say right here. If you don't like to give oral, walk away. Seriously, walk away. You don't have to be a stud every time, but you'd better be able to go more than once a session. If we're talking 5 minutes of kissing and 2 minutes of pumping .... walk away. I promise you fun, experimental, and if I do say so, a pretty good lay. I require someone who is - like me - clean and crazy free. Please be single or playing together as partners; I'm not looking for complicated. Also prefer men under 50, preferably 45 or younger.

My Ideal Person White, athletic but don't have to be super built. Must love to please a woman. Like someone who is flexible - can be in control but likes to be controlled now and again.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 4, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: