Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
radnag1 62 / M
"Be my subway baby, I’ll be your care4you man (a la Dixie Chicken)"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2015

To view all of
radnag1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view radnag1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,368,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
veronicaasiris
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Carlinha_RJ
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
lascicunt
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
WANGMENGMENG
Lisboa, Portugal
Dark_Cherry09
Newfoundland, Canada
cecii183
Buenos Aires, Argentina
bbsorpresa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
leescorpion80
THAILAND, Thailand
SoloRedNympho
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
radnag1 62/M
Auckland, , New Zealand
Shifu funfun but really want a long-term partner with similar sex tastes
Introduction
[SIZE 3]I seem to be horny all day, even hours after release, whats wrong with me? Very fit, educated, love to meet a smart attractive slim-fit woman who has goals. drive, and likes to tease, be teased. Yes I like dirty talk, caring, always caring, but so sexy, share our sexual fantasies, let my husky voice take you to your erotic zone. My look will fire you, my touch excite you, my purposeful life will engage you for shared discover. And my attachments are just right [SIZE 4]B======)>[/SIZE] [/SIZE][COLOR indigo][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person You love yoga, being fit, intelligent conversation, being goal-oriented, have a clear purpose in life. Sensuality is part of who you are, your always-ready erogenous zone. And you love being with a man, a good man, built for depth, real depth. I'd love to see you moaning with an all-body shuddering orgasm, being well loved by the good man who loves you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmmm so many. This one nearly happened. <br><br>
She is sitting next to me on the train, as it rocks she bumps
my thigh & my hand falls to her skirt. She moves her hand
to mine but instead of shifting it away she slides my hand
up her thigh under her skirt. I'm gently stroking her
inner thigh & carefully reach my finger to tease her
panties. Oh, so wet! I don't know her name, buy the end
of the ride I've got her name & number & , ha
fantastic odour of her warm pussy juice all over my two forefingers.
<br><br>
Later we're having dinner (I cooked) and sitting next
to each other. I replay the train adventure, she willingly
takes my hand and moves it to her wet panties. Oh, I'm
so hard! I'm exploring again her juicy & warm pussy,
now I can nibble her ears & lick her neck too. I feel something
from her I've felt before - pussy heat, pulsing hot.
That will mean she's ready to orgasm. <br><br>
I stand & take her to the big armchair, clothed but with
panties so wet they slip aside. As I sit, she takes my very
hard big cock & slides me into that gorgeous wet pulsing
cunt. Yes, this is heaven!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage, Exhibition

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of radnag1's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: