Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
racyrookie81 41 / F
""She's a predator posing as a house pet""
Nope, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2016

To view all of
racyrookie81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racyrookie81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyCplCgy
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Pfunk2311
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
shaunola1971
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
upnrguy
Michigan, United States
rm_tannato75
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
ALex28x
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
911cockforu
Pennsylvania, United States
looking4UinCT2
Connecticut, United States
wacharm6969
Panama, Panama
 
Status
racyrookie81 41/F
Nope, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Welcome to Canada eh. I like stuff and things. I get frustrated when a dude asks me to send him sexy pics because I'm not sure how to go about sending a picture of my brain. I'm one of those educated, normal broads, imagine that! Can't stand drama, baggage, and self righteous ignorant people. I wear my heart on my sleeve, thankfully all my shirts are sleeveless. I'm hilarious. Admit it.

My Ideal Person Would be my identical twin but I don't have one so that's annoying. My ideal person doesn't exist, if they did I'd be chilling with them right now instead of posting cheap selfies on AgoraCosmopolitan Dating

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Nope, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 7, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: